## **SCS ESOL Committee**

## **Committee Members:**

Judi Hudson, facilitator (endorsed) Paula Wilson (certified) Heather May Potter (certified) Leyla Nedin (certified) Bonnie Crockett (certified) Megan Faust (endorsed)



## Others who are endorsed:

Michelle Grace Jaimie LaCkore Erika Stokes Jayme Veltre